St Nicholas' Chapel Home Page
St Nicholas' Chapel - Home Page St Nicholas' Chapel - About Us St Nicholas' Chapel - Latest News St Nicholas' Chapel - Events Contact Us Location Map
St Nicholas' Chapel - History St Nicholas' Chapel - Restoration St Nicholas' Chapel - Donat On-Line St Nicholas' Chapel - Gallery St Nicholas' Chapel - Links
Events at St Nicholas' Chapel King's Lynn 2013

THERE WILL BE NO MORE EVENTS HELD IN THE CHAPEL WHILE RESTORATION TAKES PLACE

The Chapel is available for private hire.
If you wish to book the Chapel for an event please contact Mrs Margaret Chase with the details:
Email: events@stnicholaskingslynn.org.uk
Tel: (01553) 672388
Mail address: St Nicholas Chapel, Trues Yard, North Street, King’s Lynn, Norfolk, PE30 1QT.



Tickets for Events should be purchased from the Sponsor in advance,

though on occasion can be paid for on the day at the Chapel.

See remarks for details

 

DATE

SPONSOR & TICKET SALES

DETAILS

Remarks

 

 

Sat 18th May 2013

The Alan Norris Big Band

Concert

 

 

Tue18th May -
Wed 19th May 2013

Springwood High School

Combined Primaries Concert

Rehearsal
18 June

 

 

Sun 23rd Jun 2013

Norfolk Symphony Orchestra

Concert

Afternoon

 

Sun 7th Jul 2013

Parish Eucharist

Sea Sunday

Starts at 10:30am

 

Mon 8th Jul -
Mon 15th Jul 2013

Samphire Quilters

Exhibition

 

 

Tue 16th Jul 2013

EU Chamber Orchestra
(Post Concert Report)

King's Lynn Festival Concert

7:30pm

Tickets on sale at the Corn Exchange Box Office

 

Sat 20th Jul -
Sat 3rd Aug 2013
(10am - 4 pm)

West Norfolk Artists Association
(Preview - Fri 19th July)

Annual Exhibition - Poster

Free entry

 

Wed 7th Aug -
Sat 17th Aug 2013

King's Lynn Camera Club

Summer Exhibition

7-8 Aug - set up

9-17 Aug Exhibition

 

Sun 8th Sep 2013

Heritage Sunday

 

THERE WILL BE NO MORE EVENTS HELD IN THE CHAPEL WHILE RESTORATION TAKES PLACE